Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for February 19th, 2009

Take a deep breath and let it flow. Right. I know that… sometimes! Today has been many reminders again and again to give it up and let it flow. Did I clean my teeth??? I think not. Hang on, gotta do that.

Ahh better.

Moving always stresses me out somewhat. Today was somewhat more. It felt like my brain had detached itself from my body and was playing funny tricks on me. I kept burning the toast. Seems to be a bit of a theme for me! I didn’t know why the kitchen was so smokey. I have a new great friend who lives downstairs, and we have tea and toast when I don’t burn it- She witnessed my spaz-out this morning! Thank goodness for BodyTalk. In the past I’d’ve been seriously doomed for a good few days in that state, but instead I seemed to be able to just roll with it and make more toast and not take the huge things too seriously. Even though they are very serious! :-)
img_0883

I have to remember that what you imagine is what you create, and so I imagined peaceful flow and that’s what I got! After I lugged my rdiculously heavy bags down the million flights of stairs, I got to do some awesome Bodytalk sessions. Such rewarding, fun inspiring -ness.

My eight year old client today said that I need to paint sunflowers in the BodyTalk Space. I think she might be right!

Read Full Post »

Back from the mountains

What a week. It’s taken me a while to get by brain back in gear, but it’s rejigging and alligning.

I don’t know what to write about first really. I’ve had a bit of a writing block since I got back- and now it’s lifted and I don’t know where to start!

I’ve decided that I’m going to start writing a book of this journey and experiences, and sessions. The sessions I did today were like reading a beautifully illustrated book where it keeps you enthrauled and wanting to see how all the parts go together. As the story unfolds it’s magnificent to realize that I am really just refund this story that has all ready been writen and orchestated with dynamism, flow, excitement and enchantment. I love it!

New Mexico was like a long BodyTalk session that seemed to unveil the pieces each day. As each piece unfolds it illuminates the perfection and beauty of the piece it followed. “Oh that’s why…” and “now I see..”
img_07621

More on all of that soon…

Read Full Post »