Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for March 23rd, 2009

Must keep moving

Sometimes I consider not going to ballet or moving my body… and I know that if I did that it would not be a good thing! I’d get all stagnent and agitated. I know that when I move the energy on my body, the energy moves in my life!

I’ve been doing a lot of moving this week- from one place to another. I’ve been resisting it, thinking I want a home to be settled in. I am just remembering that last night in a BodyTalk session Michelle was giving me there was a permission for me to accepting that my life is just the way it should be. I heard a voice inside me scream ‘No!!’. I’m meant to be settled. But today I am feeling more acceptance to this constant movement. It must be here for a reason. Doesn’t want me to get too rooted in one place.

Must keep moving!

Read Full Post »